In general, vinegar is a product suitable for people with coeliac disease or gluten sensitivity.
It is made from plant-based products which contain sugars or starchy substances. Although most vinegars are gluten-free, occasionally, due to their manufacturing process or origin (malt vinegar), they may contain gluten. Other possible exceptions include certain flavoured vinegars which may contain added ingredients with gluten.
The artisanal vinegars and bittersweets brewed at our factory in Mollerussa do not contain gluten or bear any risk of cross contamination.
You may enjoy them with no worries of any kind, awakening all five senses in every culinary experience.
We recommend you read the labels on vinegars or switch directly over to our Gardeny vinegars and bittersweets.
Badia Vinagres, in every home!